Kontakt


MSC Sp. z o.o.
Ul. Produkcyjna 8 

55-020 Żórawina

NIP: 896-142-23-38
REGON: 020427763

President

Lim Byung Log ( Benjamin )

Mobile: +48 508 086 147

samillim@naver.com

samillim@msc-tech.com.pl

 

Director

KwoangKu Park ( Sunny )

Mobile: +48 534 365 465

ownerpsm5051@naver.com

ownerpsm7276@msc-tech.com.pl

   

Accounting & Administration 

Dominika Czapnik

Mobile: +48 501 525 787

dominika.czapnik@msc-tech.com.pl

 

Sebastian Zdobylak

Mobile: +48 574 022 333

sebastian.zdobylak@msc-tech.com.pl

 

Sales & Management

 

Jakub Romaniuk

Mobile: +48 513 192 390

j.romaniuk@msc-tech.com.pl

 

Mateusz Lewandowski

Mobile: +48 508 086 149

mateuszlewandowski@msc-tech.com.pl

Engineer

 

Lukasz Lewandowski

Mobile: +48 508 086 151

lukaszlewandowski@msc-tech.com.pl

 

Piotr Naumowicz

Mobile: +48 533 911 451

piotr.naumowicz@msc-tech.com.pl

Magdalena Pisarska

Mobile: +48 533 316 448

magdalena.pisarska@msc-tech.com.pl

 

 
Health & Safety

Mateusz Stachurski

Mobile: +48 790 459 777

mateusz.stachurski@msc-tech.com.pl